Types of Sacrifice in the Bible and What They Mean

What do the Old Testament sacrifices teach us? Studying the sacrifices in Leviticus can help us understand Jesus’ sacrifice and how we should respond.

Get the Latest


Get the latest blog posts from Life, Hope & Truth straight to your inbox.


Never miss a post! Sign up to receive the week's latest articles, blog posts and updates.


Ask a Question

Discern is published every two months and is available in digital and print versions. Choose your preferred format to start your subscription.

Print subscriptions available in U.S., Canada and Europe


Please choose your region: