Beatitudes: Keys to Real Happiness

Jesus gave us keys to real happiness known as the Beatitudes. What are the eight Beatitudes, and how can they help us experience lasting joy in our lives?

Get the Latest


Get the latest blog posts from Life, Hope & Truth straight to your inbox.


Never miss a post! Sign up to receive the week's latest articles, blog posts and updates.


Ask a Question

Discern is published every two months and is available in digital and print versions. Choose your preferred format to start your subscription.

Print subscriptions available in U.S., Canada and Europe


Please choose your region: